Contact

Beatriz Setuain

Director

bsetuain@mediapro.es

Esther Agraso

Head of Sales

eagraso@mediapro.es

Miguel García

Sales Manager LATAM

miguel.garcia@imaginaus.com

María José Camacho

Sales Executive & Database Administrator

mjcamacho@mediapro.es

Alicia López Fernández

Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator

alicia.lopez@mediapro.es

Samir Mechbal

Servicing

smechbal@mediapro.es

Lorena Molloy

Marketing & Communications Manager

lmolloy@mediapro.es

Mónica Dominguez

Business Controller

mdominguez@mediapro.es